- New school stuff !

As you guys maybe don't know I was in Serbia some weeks ago and I bought all kinds of stuff to school, notebooks and pencil cases, do you say pencil cases ? lol I don't know but that will be my guess
Actually It's a laptop bag but you can use It for notebooks too x)
This one is from Sweden, Gina Tricot



This is also from Sweden from a random bookstore
This one is from Serbia, and the rest of the stuff I will show you is also from Serbia.
So lean back and enjoy the trip
This notebook and the next one is smaller than the others, I think they are A5 or something
These notebooks aren't necessary here in Sweden because we get everything from school anyway, but, I bought them anyway ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: nattiz ♥

i want those :( haha <3

2010-08-23 @ 21:56:28
URL: http://nattiwz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0